This brownie contains no eggs, dairy, gluten, nuts, or vegans, so it can be enjoyed by anyone without the nasty backlash.
See our Nutritional Informational Panel here.
Feed your soul with our lip-smackingly tasty brownies
Freedom from dietary restrictions with gluten-free deliciousness
The Perfect Gift
Stress-free gifting has never been so scrumptious